© 2019 — Reberstein's Miniature Schnauzers

Customer Testimonials About Reberstein’s Miniature Schnauzers

At Reberstein’s Miniature Schnauzers we take GREAT pride in raising the very best miniature schnauzers in the world. Awesome temperaments, healthy, well-bred, beautiful, and intelligent are just some of the few reasons why people choose a Reberstein Miniature Schnauzer above all others.  But don’t take our word for it, read our testimonials to see what our satisfied customers are saying about us.  We take our customer reviews extremely serious. as they are a direct reflection about our business to the general public. We always encourage our customers to share their experiences about Reberstein’s Miniature Schnauzers.  Our reputation means everything to us, and we always strive for excellence.  We are committed to the Miniature Schnauzer breed, and every customer who adopts a Reberstein Miniature Schnauzer puppy.

  • Justin Karborani Avatar
    Justin Karborani

    I never seen such beautiful and intelligent dogs. So happy with my puppy...you don’t just buy a dog you also get Dennis’ expertise’s and advice.
    You can tell, him and Chip, take great pride in their dogs...as they should
    They are extraordinary pups, mine even came potty trained at 10 weeks.
    5/22/2018

    Rosena Norris Avatar
    Rosena Norris

    Very knowledgeable about what constitutes a true Schnauzer that conforms to the standard. 2/14/2018

    Tania Ammannati Avatar
    Tania Ammannati

    Very impressed with this breeder and his lines. I spoke to several breeders before making my final decision to purchase a Reberstein Schnauzer. I had the opportunity to meet with the breeder and all of his dogs . It was very apparent that not only were they well cared for but the love and commitment that they had for them is often not seen....they were treated as family members.
    I left knowing that I made the best choice and am anxiously awaiting the arrival of my new puppy ��
    2/14/2018

  • Sara Kattam Avatar
    Sara Kattam

    If you care about the temperament, health, and integrity of the breed, not to mention great customer service, then Rebersteins is the best. I flew internationally to pick up my mini schnauzer in Miami. Dennis and Chip took care of all the paperwork required for international travel and drove me around the city to get approvals and supplies for the puppy before our flight back. My pup is strong and easily trained. He’s great with other dogs and children. I am very happy with him and look forward to getting another Reberstein mini schnauzer in the future. 4/03/2019

    Susan J. Mottshaw Avatar
    Susan J. Mottshaw

    I own 3 miniature schnauzers and have raised seven! Your dogs are gorgeous and I wish that I could afford one. Please do not believe these strange people who write to the contrary. They don't know anything about schnauzers! Keep up the truth. I do not condone these toy dogs. They aren't up to the breed's standard! 2/14/2018

    Cheryl Donovan Shine Avatar
    Cheryl Donovan Shine

    I couldn't be more thrilled with my new Reberstein puppy! These guys are the real deal - They are breeders that do this because they love the breed and care about the breed standard. My puppy is smart, sweet and beautiful. Thank you so much for everything! 5/21/2018

  • Jennifer Lyon Avatar
    Jennifer Lyon

    I saw a couple of schnauzers on a Facebook page and they were absolutely stunning. I had to ask their owner what line they were from because there are so many poorly bred dogs that I wanted to thank this breeder for putting out such beautiful dogs. I also wanted to tell my breeder because I know she looks for quality, temperament and looks and this breeder has met all three. Turns out my breeder knows this breeder and turns out my girls are related down the line. I also want to make note that as a professional groomer myself many of the mini schnauzers we get in have terrible temperaments and many of my fellow groomers hate doing them for that reason. So Dennis PLEASE keep up the great work and passion. Cheers from Ontario Canada � 2/14/2018

    Maryann Maidat Avatar
    Maryann Maidat

    We just brought home a stunningly gorgeous black and silver mini schnauzer boy from Dennis and Chip. He is the most loving, well adjusted, intelligent little guy and we just adore him to pieces! We feel so blessed to have found Reberstein’s. Dennis and Chip are so deeply invested in their dogs and they continue to give us great information so that our puppy can lead a happy and healthy life! 6/23/2019

    Cheryl Waters Rudnytsky Avatar
    Cheryl Waters Rudnytsky

    My husband and I got a puppy four years ago from Dennis. He was so kind and professional, and kept us up to date as our puppy was progressing toward 12 weeks old, at which time we could take her home. The home environment at Reberstein’s was clean and orderly, with friendly adult dogs about. Clara, as we named our little girl, has a sweet and friendly disposition. We would definitely go back to Reberstein’s for another puppy, and have recommended them to others. 6/04/2018

  • Pam Schott Avatar
    Pam Schott

    Beautiful Miniature Schnauzers! The black is very black on the black and silvers and do not fade!!! Great breeding program! Dennis is doing a fabulous job staying and keeping to the standard of the miniature schnauzer breed! Great job! 5/28/2018

    OM Serch Avatar
    OM Serch

    positive review  Recomendable para los amantes de la raza y conocer como es la cría y eventos canofilos en otros países. 5/21/2018

    Debbie Talley Avatar
    Debbie Talley

    Just picked up my second baby from Reberstein's in 4 months - She is just as darling as the other one picked up in September!!!! Reberstein Miniature Schnauzer's are truly AMAZING!!!!!! I have been a Miniature Schnauzer owner for 40 years and have never seen better bred Miniature Schnauzer's. Dennis and Chip are wonderful and gracious to work with!!!! Truly AMAZING!!! If you are a Miniature Schnauzer lover this is the breeder to go to. I have one female from them currently and a second will be picked up in early December. I will never buy a Miniature Schnauzer from anyone other than Reberstein's. 12/09/2018

  • Diane Marie Becker Avatar
    Diane Marie Becker

    I spent a lot of time researching breeders of miniature schnauzers. When I called and spoke to Dennis he graciously spent time sharing his knowledge of the breed, it’s standard and what I was hoping for in a puppy. His stunning mini schnauzers are like none other. I’ve looked! I also find it outstanding that clients can share their pictures and stories of their puppy experiences on the Reberstein’s Facebook page creating such a fun community of fellow owners. Reberstein’s is a breeder of warmth, integrity and excellence! 5/21/2018

    Claire Bell Avatar
    Claire Bell

    Loved your article! You have great followers. Every dog I've commented on on beautiful they are said they got it from you. Keep up the good work! Glad you have such high standards and are a respectable human being unlike some of the Schnauzer "breeders" out there. 6/21/2018

    Katherine Barski Avatar
    Katherine Barski

    My Reberstein puppy is perfect! He has an amazingly calm temperament, is intelligent, and looks fantastic. I could tell he had been raised with love and was socialized. I met both of his parents, plus some other adult dogs and all of them were so loving and gentle, and beautiful. Dennis was very accessible throughout to whole process and even now that I have my pup, continues to be a helpful resource. The passion for preserving the quality miniature schnauzer breed is evident. 5/21/2018

  • Diane B. Avatar
    Diane B.

    5 star rating I have been speaking with Dennis from Reberstein's Minature Schnauzers waiting on the next litter where I will be adopting a puppy shortly.  He is a remarkable person who loves his breed enough to promote excellence and the very best for them and their owners.  Dennis has generously shared his knowledge of the breed and has been very helpful informing me what to expect from mini schnauzer itself.  He amazingly keeps in touch with those who have adopted from him by creating a Facebook page that allows owners to share pictures and stories with new and previous owners! Dennis has become someone I hold with the utmost esteem and respect.  Check out the website, you may just fall in love with a Reberstein's miniature schnauzer! 5/21/2018

    Debbie Gautz Avatar
    Debbie Gautz

    Honest Breeder Honest and sincere breeder. Who really loves the breed and strives for perfection. His dogs are truly amazing. 11/05/2018

    Sue Kelderhouse Avatar
    Sue Kelderhouse

    Beautiful, beautiful dogs of the correct type and color. 2/14/2018

  • Steve Sweeney Avatar
    Steve Sweeney

    We have two beautiful Reberstein schnauzers! Dennis is very knowledgeable about the breed and is passionate about the care and wellbeing of his dogs. 2/14/2018

    Thomas Churchfield Avatar
    Thomas Churchfield

    You resolved my issue and I thank you for your attention to this matter. You're dogs are very beautiful. Hopefully one day I will have the opportunity to get one for my grandson. Thank you again. A concerned grandfather. 8/21/2018

    Diane Marie Becker Avatar
    Diane Marie Becker

    I only wish I could give more stars! Dennis and Chip from Reberstein’s Miniature Schnauzer not only educate the potential buyer, they go through the entire process with you with patience and kindness. I was promised a beautiful, healthy and loving puppy and that’s exactly what I received. I am forever grateful and hope to adopt again in the future! When your looking for quality at its best you can’t go wrong with them♥️ 9/13/2018

  • Brooke Martin Avatar
    Brooke Martin

    Very insightful and informative about the breed, cares about making them better and healthier, not just about making money off of the latest fad 2/14/2018

    Lisa Nilsen Avatar
    Lisa Nilsen

    We got our male miniature schnauzer Loki from Reberstein's. He is a wonderful dog, both in temperament and appearance. Love love love!! 3/14/2017

    Dennis Gorrebeeck Avatar
    Dennis Gorrebeeck

    Dedicated breeders to the miniature schnauzer fir over 27 years! Great Miniature Schnauzers are not just born .................They’re Bred by Reberstein’s Miniature Schnauzers! 5/28/2018

  • Sarah Malmquist Greitz Avatar
    Sarah Malmquist Greitz

    Dennis and Chip love their miniature schnauzers. It shows in their puppies. Our new little girl is so smart and loving and mischievous!! We’re in love with our new family member!! Thank you for bringing such joy back to our home��� 5/21/2018

    Patti Cabrera Avatar
    Patti Cabrera

    Reberstein's Minature Schnauzers is an excellent,conscientious breeder. Dennis and Chip take great care in maintaining the integrity of the Miniature Schnauzer breed. It is their goal to keep the Miniature Schnauzer the breed of dog it was originally intended to be. Their puppies are truly Miniature Schnauzers at their best.A puppy from Reberstein's is a true treasure. Reberstein's is what all breeders should strive to achieve. My puppy is perfect and we couldn't be happier. 9/13/2018

    Barbara Miguel Avatar
    Barbara Miguel

    We picked up our FIRST Reberstein’s puppy back on March 9 and named her Roxy. Having been miniature schnauzer owners for over 13 years we have to say that we are impressed with the quality of our lil Roxy. We are so grateful we found Dennis and Chip, they both do such an excellent job trying to maintain the integrity of the miniature schnauzer breed that if are a serious lover of this breed I wouldn’t recommend any other breeder to go to. We have a perfect and happy puppy and our lives are full of joy with our sweet lil princess. Dennis and Chip we can’t thank you enough!!!! The BEST BREEDERS hands down!!! We definitely made the BEST choice and are now officially part of the Reberstein’s family forever.
    Thank you Marlene & Barbara
    3/21/2019

  • Kim Shupe Chronister Avatar
    Kim Shupe Chronister

    I have a Reberstein puppy that I got 3 months ago. I can't stress how happy I am with both my puppy as well as the breeders. Dennis and Chip love their dogs and puppies are born and raised in the breeders' home prior to going to their new homes. I was pleasantly surprised at what a difference this made, my little guy was already housebroken and very well socialized at just 12 weeks old! The support didn't stop after we picked up our puppy, they are very responsive to questions and know each one of the puppies, they truly care. I highly recommend them and won't hesitate to get another Reberstein, I'd have more if my husband would let me! The puppies are exceptional quality and I couldn't be happier. If you're considering a miniature schnauzer from Reberstein you won't be sorry! 5/21/2018

    Casey Arredondo Avatar
    Casey Arredondo

    Just received my puppy from Dennis and Chip. And I'm beyond honored and so blessed. My puppy is more then I even expected. Honest and sincere and they truly love the breed. 8/16/2018

    Harry Fisher Avatar
    Harry Fisher

    Our grandpup Schulz is a Reberstein's puppy and he's just adorable and so sweet. 3/24/2017

  • Cynthia Brann Avatar
    Cynthia Brann

    They are good people that have their dogs and what is best for the Schnauzer at heart.� 2/14/2018

    Patti Lauria Cabrera Avatar
    Patti Lauria Cabrera

    Reberstein's Minature Schnauzers are bred to maintain the qualities the original breeders strived to develop so many years ago. They ensure their puppies are healthy and go to loving homes. I couldn't have been more blessed than to have my puppy from Reberstein's. Brinkley is all and more than I ever dreamed possible. Reberstein's knows what a real Miniature Schnauzer should be. Thank you so much for Brinkley. He has changed our lives completely. 5/21/2018

    Deanna langer Avatar
    Deanna langer

    Dennis & Chip are the greatest breeders I have
    Ever had the pleasure of meeting .
    After coming into contact with horrible breeders in the business , I was lucky enough to meet Dennis
    By accident, after a scam job from another breeder.
    I waited 7 mos for this beautiful pup to be born ,
    it was so worth the wait . She’s the greatest
    Most loving precious puppy I have ever had .
    Thank You Guys ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Deanna
    1/11/2019

  • Donna Fontana Avatar
    Donna Fontana

    positive review  I have had miniature schnauzers most of my adult life. After losing a beloved pet, I didn’t think I could ever have another. My husband suggested I just look online. I came across Reberstein’s Miniature Schnauzer. Since they lived nearby I could easily visit. As I sat on the couch looking at all these beautiful dogs, TJ (GRC CH Reberstein’s Time Jumper) jumper on my lap and looked intently in my eyes. That was it. These dogs are amazingly smart, very focused on humans. Loving and healthy. I purchased Benny. Dennis said, you have a really good dog, you should show him. It was an amazing experience, Benny was a Champion at seven months. Then a grand champion at fourteen. He is over half way to earning his Bronze status. So here I am four years later with three Reberstein’s. They are the healthiest dogs, no issues with skin rashes and I live in a Florida. I’ve made two life long friends in Chip and Dennis. Their dogs are the best. Few breeders usually sell the best dogs. All their dog are good. 5/21/2018

    Sally Mae Avatar
    Sally Mae

    I loved your article and stated the facts!! Some people don’t like to hear the truth!! 2/14/2018

    Carol Coy Avatar
    Carol Coy

    I have three of Reberstein’s puppies. They are the most beautiful, intelligent and lovable dogs I have ever owed. If anyone ever gets the chance to own one you would not be disappointed. 5/21/2018

Testimonials was last modified: by

Please add widgets to this widgetized area ("Side Panel Section") in Appearance > Widgets.